Contacts

Surface Activae SA

Via San Gottardo, 7B
6877 Coldrerio – Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 91 630 02 02

Francesco Taurisano

Sales Manager/Technical Assistance

email:

admin@surfaceactivae.com
info@surfaceactivae.com
sales@surfaceactivae.com


International Contacts

CHINA & FAR EAST

Mr. Jason Liu
Shanghai Qixuan Chemtech Co.Ltd
Sinotanol Chemical (Shanghai) Co.Ltd

Tel: +86 21 68978200
Mobile: +86 18621369151
Email: jason.liu@qixuanchem.com
Email: jason.liu@sinotanol.com
Sinotanol
 

TURKEY

Mr. Burak İrtiş
Duosolchem Kimya San. ve Tic.
Danışmanlık Ltd Şti
Seyitnizam Mah. Aydaş İş Merkezi
A Blok K:5 No:14
34015 Zeytinburnu / Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 505 17 05
Mobile: +90 532 356 43 06
Fax: +90 212 505 17 04
Email: burak@duosolchem.com
Website: www.duosolchem.com

Duosolchem
 

NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA

Mrs. Carmen Zouras
AXIOS Client Solutions
12043 E. Cortez Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
USA

Tel: +1 847 961 0906
Email : czouras@axiosclientsolutions.com
Website: www.axiosclientsolutions.com
AXIOS
 

BRASIL

Mrs. Stela Lucci
Mr. Michael Mathieson

GMSM Flatway Comércio e
Representações Comerciais Ltda.
Rua Barão do Triunfo, 73 - cj. 81
Brooklin Paulista
04602-000 São Paulo - SP - Brasil
Tel: +55 11 5042 4676
Mobie: +55 11 98635 7877
Whatsapp: +55 11 98635 1111
Email: atendimento@gmsm.com.br
Website: www.gmsm.com.br
GMSM
 

RUSSIA & CIS
COUNTRIES

Mr. Vladimir Shevchenko
ZAO "RUSKHIMSET"
1806, 21, Noviy Arbat str.
Moscow, 119019, Russia

Tel: +7 495 730 12 12
Email : vladimir.shevchenko@rushimset.ru
Ruskhimset
 

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Nandir Hiralal
DArCHeM (Pty) Ltd
255 Savanna Hills - Sagewood Ext 1
Midrand 1635 / Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 979 5219
Mobile: +27 76 035 4502
Email: nandir@darchem.co.za
Website: www.darchem.co.za
DArCHeM